Печи Кузнецова
Phone:

(343) 307 73 03

+7 (912) 288 00 65

E-mail:  igor@stove.ru

Adress:

620143  Ekaterinburg

Pobedy Street 51 - 87

Seminar in Lithuania 2013

Practical seminar of stove workers "Summer in Lithuania - 2013". Result

. The non-profit partnership "Kuznetsov Furnace Systems Development" (NP RSPC), together with Lithuanian partners, held an international training seminar from 03 to 17 June 2013.

The seminar was attended by 33 people from 7 countries: Russia, Belarus, Lithuania, Estonia, Poland, Italy, Ireland, Belgium. The seminar aroused great interest among the public, which was visited by many guests.

During the seminar, theoretical studies on the design and construction of furnaces in the SDG system were conducted by I.V. Kuznetsov. A lot of lectures were given by sponsors, manufacturers of materials, furnace constructions, engineering equipment of buildings, who presented their products and technology. These are the companies: Latvian, LODE; Austrian RATH and its representative in Lithuania; Schiedel and Vilpra (chimneys)

They completely completed the construction of stoves with bricks, chimney systems and binding materials, as well as conducted training seminars.

We are grateful to people and organizations from different countries, with their actions that have made a huge contribution to the initial stage of the development of energy in Lithuania on renewable energy, so needed for people whose development will not require large capital investments. NP "Development of the Kuznetsov Furnace System" will contribute to this.

Hungarian DELTA futestechnika. UAB Kachel keramika. CEDIMA. the company UAB Samoto centras completed the construction of furnaces with stove devices, insulating refractory materials, and machines for processing bricks.

Seminar organizers: UAB Židiniu Meistrai and Ramunas Lekstutis * Kuznetsov's Stoves * Navan Co. Meath, Ireland

The seminar was covered by:

LRT - Lithuanian Radio and Television

Video report

BALTIC TV BTV TV Builders

Videoreportage

Newspaper Pajurio Naujienos

Newspaper Gazeta "Švyturys"

Journalist - correspondent, Rasa Gedvilaitė, 8 (445) 51205.

Manor Sodyba VIENKIEMIS, provided wonderful living conditions and good food for all participants of the seminar.

The seminar was accompanied by a translation into English and Lithuanian. During the practical seminar, the students, under the supervision of the instructors of the NP RPKK, built 6 ovens of various functional purposes for technical solutions and drawings. Kuznetsov. Their designs have not been published anywhere before. For the first time, 6 (six) furnaces were built at the seminar, of which three stoves with couches.

Печи Кузнецова
Телефон:

(343) 307 73 03

+7 (912) 288 00 65

E-mail:  igor@stove.ru

Адрес:

620143 г. Екатеринбург

ул. Победы 51 - кв. 87

Семинар в Литве 2013

Практический семинар печников « Лето в Литве - 2013». Результат

. Некоммерческое партнерство «Развитие Системы Печей Кузнецова» (НП РСПК), совместно с Литовскими партнерами, провело международный обучающий семинар с 03 по 17 июня 2013г.

В семинаре приняли участие 33 человека из 7 стран: России, Белоруссии, Литвы, Эстонии, Польши, Италии, Ирландии, Бельгии. Семинар вызвал большой интерес у общественности, который посетило много гостей.

Во время семинара проводились теоретические занятия по конструированию и строительству печей в системе СДГ, которые проводил И.В. Кузнецов. Много лекций провели спонсоры, производители материалов, печных конструкций, инженерного оборудования зданий, представившие свою продукцию и технологию. Это фирмы:Латвийская, LODE; Австрийские RATH и его представитель в Литве ; Schiedel и Vilpra (дымоходы)

Они полностью безвозмездно укомплектовали строительство печей кирпичом, дымоходными системами и связующими материалами, а так же провели обучающие семинары.

Мы благодарны людям и организациям из разных стран, своими действиями, внесшими громадный вклад в начальный этап развития в Литве энергетики на восполняемой энергии, так нужной людям, развитие которой не потребует больших капитальных вложений. НП «Развитие Системы Печей Кузнецова» будет способствовать этому.

Венгерская DELTA futestechnika . UAB Kachel keramika . CEDIMA. компания UAB Samoto centras укомплектовали строительство печей печными приборами, изолирующими огнеупорными материалами, станками для обработки кирпича.

Организаторы семинара: UAB Židiniu Meistrai и Ramunas Lekstutis *Kuznetsov's Stoves* Navan Co. Meath, Ireland

Семинар освещали:

LRT - Литовское Радио и Телевидение

Видеорепортаж

БАЛТИЙСКОЕ ТВ BTV Телевидение строителей

Видиорепортаж

Газета Pajurio Naujienos

Газета Gazeta „Švyturys“

Журналист – корреспондент, Rasa Gedvilaitė, 8 (445) 51205.

Усадьба Sodyba VIENKIEMIS, предоставила замечательные условия проживания и хорошее питание всем участникам семинара.

Семинар сопровождался переводом на английский и литовский языки. Во время практического семинара учениками, под руководством наставников НП РСПК было построено 6 печей различного функционального назначения по техническим решениям и чертежам И.В. Кузнецова. Их конструкции нигде ранее не были опубликованы. Впервые на семинаре построены 6 (шесть) печей, из которых три печи с лежанками.